Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Okatie

5 rating

They always do a great job on my son's hair! Very friendly and not at all expensive!!

1 rating

They should close this location since they can never have more than one barber on sight.wait times are routinely over hour. I won't be returning here anylonger

1 rating

Don't go here unless you want to have to wear a hat for the next 2 months. I have given them numerous chances but they all seem to be pros at screwing up your hair. Never again.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Joyce C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job on my son's hair! Very friendly and not at all expensive!!"

1
Robert D. | October 29, 2019 Google

"They should close this location since they can never have more than one barber on sight.wait times a"

1
Dave K. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Don't go here unless you want to have to wear a hat for the next 2 months. I have given them numerou"

5
Joyce C. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"They are polite and always do a great job, they have more options then just a hair cut and the price"

1
Maria P. | June 23, 2019 Google

"My husband called to make sure they are open. Its Monday and it says online its open. When he called"

1
Randy M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't recommend this place hence the bad reviews already... should have seen the reviews before w"

1
Andrew W. | June 1, 2019 Google

"After getting a terrible haircut from here last week I decided to go back and try a different barber"

4
Kevin M. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Good cut"

3
Tom H. | April 25, 2019 Google

"okay"

3
Robert D. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Lately this shop is under staffed One barber and 5 people waiting for haircuts. Why is there not mor"